Agenturen / agencies

Gabriella Ambrosioni Literary Agency, Bologna – www.gabriellaambrosioni.com
Asia Literary Agency, London & Hong Kong - www.asialiteraryagency.org
Curtis Brown Group, London - www.curtisbrown.co.uk
The English Agency (Japan) Ltd., Tokyo - www.eajco.jp
Faith Evans Associates, London - www.faith-evans.co.uk 
Hill Nadell Literary Agency, Los Angeles - www.hillnadell.com
McCormick Literary, New York – www.mccormicklit.com
Park & Fine Literary and Media, New York - www.parkfine.com
Jonathan Pegg Literary Agency, London - www.jonathanpegg.com
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency bv, Amsterdam - www.schonbach.nl
Agentur Nina Sillem, Frankfurt - www.agentur-nina-sillem.com
Emma Sweeney Agency, LLC, New York - www.emmasweeneyagency.com
Write View (Anna Knutson Geller) - www.writeview.agency
Zeitgeist Media Group, Sydney & Brussels -www.zeitgeistmediagroup.com
Barbara J. Zitwer Agency, New York – www.barbarajzitweragency.com