Agenturen / agencies

Gabriella Ambrosioni Literary Agency, Bologna – www.gabriellaambrosioni.com
Barer Literary LLC, New York - www.barerliterary.com
Curtis Brown Group, London - www.curtisbrown.co.uk
Sam Copeland (for RCW), London - www.rcwlitagency.com
Faith Evans Associates, London
Fox Mason Ltd, London - www.foxmason.com
McCormickWilliams, New York – www.mccormickwilliams.com
The Park Literary Group, New York - www.parkliterary.com
Jonathan Pegg Literary Agency, London - www.jonathanpegg.com
Prizeman & Kinsella, Dublin - www.prizemankinsella.co.uk
Peter Robinson (for RCW), London - www.rcwlitagency.com
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency bv, Amsterdam - www.schonbach.nl
Emma Sweeney Agency, LLC - www.emmasweeneyagency.com
Zeitgeist Media Group, Sydney & Brussels -www.zeitgeistmediagroup.com
Barbara J. Zitwer Agency, New York – www.barbarajzitweragency.com