Autoren / authors


Ashley Bloom - commercial women's fiction
Anne-Helene Bubenzer – fiction – www.anne-bubenzer.de
Anne von Canal - literary fiction - www.anne-von-canal.de
Anna-Maria Caspari - commercial women's fiction
Lea Coplin - young adult www.leacoplin.de
Dorette Deutsch – fiction/non-fiction, travel, Italy  www.dorette-deutsch.de
Tamara Dietl - fiction/non-fiction - www.tamaradietl.com
Britta Dubber - fiction
Kristin Falck – women’s historical fiction/fantasy - www.kristinfalck.com 
Astrid Förg-Gnadl – self-help, animals, homoeopathic healing
Castle Freeman jr. - literary fiction - www.castlefreemanjr.com
Roberta Gregorio - commercial women's fiction, suspense - www.robertagregorio.de
Iris Hammers – crime fiction
Manuela Inusa - commercial women's fiction - https://www.manuelainusa.com
Kristian Isringhaus - upmarket commercial
Stefanie Kremser - literary fiction - www.stefaniekremser.de
Dr. Theda Krohm-Linke – commercial women's fiction
Maria Linke – commercial women's fiction
Prof. Dr. Fredmund Malik – non-fiction, management – www.malik-mzsg.ch
Dr. Hans-Dieter Meyer zu Düttingdorf - upmarket commercial
Lisa Muhr - non-fiction/memoir/inspirational - ecology, economy - 
Dr. Auma Obama – biography, memoir
Michael Obert – literary fiction and non-fiction, reportage – www.obert.de 
Sebastian Pirling - fiction/non-fiction - facebook.com/sebastian.pirling
Peter Probst - upmarket commercial - www.peter-probst.de
Dr. Ulrich Renz – YA novels, non-fiction - www.ulrichrenz.de www.schoenheitsformel.de 
Anne Sanders - commercial women's fiction www.annesanders.de
Ulrich Trebbin - fiction/non-fiction