Autoren / authors


Marcus Bastel – stories & pictures – www.marcusbastel.com
Ashley Bloom - commercial women's fiction
Anne-Helene Bubenzer – fiction – www.anne-bubenzer.de
Anne von Canal - literary fiction - www.anne-von-canal.de
Dorette Deutsch – fiction/non-fiction, travel, Italy, Afghanistan  www.dorette-deutsch.de
Tamara Dietl - non-fiction - www.tamaradietl.com
Alexandra-Beatrice Fabisch - commercial women's fiction
Kristin Falck – women’s historical fiction/fantasy - www.kristinfalck.com 
Astrid Förg-Gnadl – self-help, animals, homoeopathic healing
Roberta Gregorio - commercial women's fiction, suspense - www.robertagregorio.de
Iris Hammers – crime fictionmm
Hannes Hintermeier – non-fiction, current affairs
Manuela Inusa - commercial women's fiction - http://autorin-manuela-inusa.jimdo.com
Dr. Theda Krohm-Linke – commercial women's fiction
Maria Linke – commercial women's fiction
Prof. Dr. Fredmund Malik – non-fiction, management – www.malik-mzsg.ch
Dr. Hans-Dieter Meyer zu Düttingdorf - fiction
Ana Mora - non-fiction
Dr. Auma Obama – biography, memoir
Michael Obert – literary fiction and non-fiction, travel – www.obert.de + www.weltraender.de + www.regenzauber.de 
Susann Rehlein – fiction and non-fiction
Dr. Ulrich Renz – YA novels, non-fiction - www.ulrichrenz.de www.schoenheitsformel.de 
Julia Schimming
Ulrich Trebbin
Gerhard Waldherr - narrative non-fiction, current affairs - www.gerhardwaldherr.de